Vorstand

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Thielscher

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Thielscher
Christian.Thielscher@dgfm-ev.org

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jäschke

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jäschke
Thomas.Jaeschke@dgfm-ev.org

Heinz Diste

Heinz D. Diste
Heinz.Diste@dgfm-ev.org

Patric Sommerhofff

Patric Sommerhoff
Patric.Sommerhoff@dgfm-ev.org

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Flocke

Prof. Dr. Hans Joachim Flocke
Hansjoachim.Flocke@dgfm-ev.org

Gudula Stroetzel

Gudula Stroetzel
Gudula.Stroetzel@dgfm-ev.org